Original entries were.
Nasri, Rvp, Adebayor. Terry, Barton, Shawcross, Pulis, Suarez.

Submitted entries are.
Chamakh my bitch up, Cole (cashley), El Hadj Diouf, Mo Gold, Arse and finally Oleg Luzhny.

Voting will close Wednesday night and I’ll have that bitch ordered in a heartbeat.

Merry democracy

%d bloggers like this: