Putting the fan in fandraising,

The new Arsenal top has started to look at me with the kind of sultry glare which Prince would sing about.

This is where you come in.

I don’t usually get a name printed on the back of my shirts, in fact I never have. And other than a slight incline to have ‘Ramsey’ stamped across my back I would most likely have left my new Arsenal top in its deliciously naked state. However given the recent death of my Granddad from a stroke, and the previous deaths of two other Grandparents from strokes, I thought I might be able to raise money for a cause I’m a little too familiar with

So here we are, the future of my back is well an truly in your generous hands. Depending on the total donations recieved I will have a different name printed on my back, all suitably cringe worthy.

£0-£9 will get you RVP. A man leaving in disgrace, soon to have left.

£10-£19 will get you Nasri. Messy break up, he still calls when he’s drunk.

£20-£29 buys Bale. The best player in the world, ever.

You may be thinking “these are a bit tame”. Calm down young Jedi. The plot thickens

£30-£39 will buy you Adebayor; plastic furniture magnet.

£40-49 buys Suarez; buck toothed national anthem lover and genitalia impersonator extroardinaire.

£50-59 buys Barton; McDonalds pugilist/philosopher

£60-74 buys Terry; Great shagger, rubbish human.

£75-£100 buys Shawcross; Loves his mum, hates welsh bones.

And finally, over £100 would buy, well whoever you like really. I was thinking “Pulis”; the cap loving goblin prince. But we can have a vote if it gets that far.

Even if you just give £1, it would be cool to see how far this could go.

All of the donations will go to the charity. Cost of printing and the shirt itself will be paid for by me.

please donate here
http://www.justgiving.com/Mike-Robertson

Leave a Reply

