Feedback please

Here at Feetballs we’re striving to bring you the best of our inane football brain farts. We appreciate that they might not always be delicious smelling, but we hope that they are.

It would be great if you could let us know what it is you like about the blog or have liked in previous articles, would like to see, or even things you don’t like at all.

I solemnly promise that I won’t cry, so you can be as critical as you like. Just leave your comments underneath (I believe they can be anonymous), or chat to us on twitter @feetballsblog.

Loveyoubye!

3 comments
  1. Well I for one love feetballs. There’s one writer who is better than the other 2 but I won’t say who b/c of how polite and sweet I am 😀

    So far I only follow one team in Germany but for 2012-2013 I plan on being more up on all of Bundisliga and one British team.

    So far my favorite post has been Mike’s about Laurent. In fact it inspired me to type up a fake interview w/ Laurent as a response, but when I hit ‘post’ the browser crashed and it wasnt saved. C’est la vie.

    xxoo,
    Undies

  2. Well I for one love feetballs. There’s one writer who is better than the other 2 but I won’t say who b/c of how polite and sweet I am 😀

    So far I only follow one team in Germany but for 2012-2013 I plan on being more up on all of Bundisliga and one British team.

    So far my favorite post has been Mike\’s about Laurent. In fact it inspired me to type up a fake interview w/ Laurent as a response, but when I hit ’post’ the browser crashed and it wasnt saved. C\’est la vie.

    xxoo,
    Undies

  3. Well Ms Underpants, I have a surprise for you. Like in fight club, we’re just one person with 3 sexy personalities! (this is not true, but it would be cool).
    That’s quite funny that your favourite article was the one about Laurent, because I didn’t think it was that good really (this is Mike so I’m allowed to say that).
    It’s a shame that your fake interview was lost. If you decide you’d like to do another one then it may interest you to know that Laurent is also excellent at Scrabble, triumphing in the recent French national squad scrabble night. The scores as follows:
    Laurent Koscielny 130, Blanc (manager) 112, Rami 93, Mexes 83.

    Which German/British teams do you follow?

    Thanks for your feedbackage, Mike

Leave a Reply

